Music Monday: Tonight, we are young

Hey my loves! I am back from vacations so the updates should start to be regular again. Sorry about that. In today’s music monday, I’m sharing with you this amazing song from Fun “We are young” that you probably already know but that you should ABSOLUTELY know if you don’t yet. And since it’s featuring Janelle Monae, I’m adding one of my favorite songs of her too! Enjoy ;)

Tonight
We are young
So let’s set the world on fire
We can burn brighter
Than the sun

And an old-school Janelle song just for the pleasure ;) FAV JAM – let’s get dancing!

Lastly, a song from Mohombi. We cannot say it’s great music but I’m easy with movies, music … I like all kinds. It’s a summerish version of The Cranberries’ Zombie.

featured songs:
– “We are young” – Fun. ft. Janelle Monae (2012)
– “Tightrope” – Janelle Monae (2010)
– “In your head” – Mohombi

Spread the love and shine brighter than the sun!
Xx

Leave a comment

Leave a comment