Music Monday: Pentatonix!!!

This week’s music monday features a band that covers songs beautifully. Not only do they sing amazingly well, but they also make the background music with their voices. It’s so incredibly beautiful, you cannot help but being addicted to it. Congrats to them, it’s genius! I love, love, love them so much! It’s great to see that there are still people out there with legit, unique talent. Their recent cover of Gotye’s “Somebody That I Used To Know” might be my favorite! I also added a few others.

Songs Featured:
– “Somebody That I Used To Know” – Pentagonix
– “Moves Like Jagger” – Pentagonix
– “How Will I Know” – Pentagonix

Spread the love and get the PX fever!
Xx

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

