Quote Sunday: I do happen to be shy!

“I’m more of a shy person if I don’t know you. If I do know you though I will be the most outgoing and talkative person ever.” – Ashley Benson

This is not an inspirational quote, just one I totally relate to because I feel exactly the same. I’ve been less and less shy with the years. I still happen to be with people that I don’t know. But when I’m with people I know, with family, friends, etc. I can be the most talkative, funny, outgoing person ever. I can even go to other people that I don’t know and tell/ask them things I would normally never do, just because I’m with people I’m confortable with. I’m so freaking complicated lol

Spread the love and stop being shy!
Xx

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

