Happy Easter everyone!

Easter is certainly about eggs hunts in the garden (even if you’re twenty year-old, yes!), but for us christian people, it’s all about Jesus Christ coming back from the dead. I am ashamed I didn’t make it to church this year. I know. I fail at life. But I believe you can think about God at any moment and I will take a moment tonight to read passages from the Holy Bible and talk to God. Here is one quote from the Bible in which Jesus told us we will live forever thanks to our faith!

John 11:25-26
Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. He who believes in me will live, even though he dies; and whoever lives and believes in me will never die”.

I hope you all had a wonderful day with your family. May this be a day for reunion, sharing and love. And try not to overeat. I had way too many chocolate eggs today and I am now in bed, suffering terribly, feeling sick to my stomack. I almost didn’t have the strength to write this article. That’s saying!

Spread the love and go eggs hunting!
Xx

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

