Music Monday: Call me, maybe?

Today’s music monday features some of my obsession songs of the moment, the top one being “Call Me, Maybe” by Carly Rae Jepsen. Don’t judge me. I love it.

My Crush of the moment: the amazing boys from One Direction and their amazing song in which they tell me how beautiful I am! You KNOW they’re talking about me!

Then a Kelly song about learning from your mistakes etc. INSPIRING STUFF!

This kick-ass song by Train – the guys are genius!

And ok this last one is really old – but I never said it was new stuff, just my current obsessions!!!

Songs listed:
– “Call me maybe” – Carly Rae Jepsen
– “What Makes You Beautiful” – One Direction
– “What Doesn’t Kill You (Stronger)” – Kelly clarkson
– “Drive By” – Train
– “Heart Skips a Beat” – Olly Murs

Spread the love and have a good music-filled week!
Xx

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

