Kate Spade launches their watches debut collection

I’ve been a fan of Kate Spade for a few years already. I remember coveting one of their sweater for over two years when I was 17. Unfortunately I couldn’t afford it back then – not sure I could ever now – but I would visit their website every week just to take one more look at this flawless sweater!

Today, they’re still one of my favorite brand. Whenever I’m in New York, which has always been for a very short time so far, I take time to go to their store. So I was thrilled to get an email today announcing that they had launched their watches debut collection. The watches are just like the rest of their creations: colorful, creative and gorgeous. I pretty much want them all but here are my favorite – I reduced it to 14, couldn’t remove any more ;)

SHOP THE WATCHES HERE @ KATE SPADE, NY.


 




 

Spread the love and be on time now, no more excuses!
Xx

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. I’m a huge fan of Kate Spade too! I love the watches that look like bangles!!

    From Brooklyn with love,

    Jen

    Reply

Leave a Reply

