Would you dye your hair red?

The other day, seeing this picture that Ashley Benson tweeted (it’s most likely a wig, but we don’t care here), I started wondering if I would ever dare doing something so crazy. Yes for me this is crazy. I went to the conclusion that I wouldn’t. i wish I would be more daring sometimes. But the more I would do is getting a colored strain of hair. Already great, right? I might even do this “pink or peach ends” if that becomes trendy again.

Would YOU be ready to dye your hair red (or even crazier colors like blue or green)?

Here are more pictures of celebrities who dyed their hair red:
(I personaly like it a lot on Ariana and Cheryl, not so much on Hayley and Rihanna; but still looks kick-ass!)


Ariana Grande – Cheryl Cole


Hayley Williams – Rihanna

Spread the love and dare the red hair!
Xx

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

