2 trends: Cowboys with Isabel Marant / Black&Gold with Paco Rabanne

Here is a post about two trends that came out of runaway shows at Paris Fashion Week: cowboy style at Isabel Marant, and Black & Gold at Paco Rabanne. I decided to do a post about it because it was so well put in their show, that I actually completely fall for it. I already loved the association of black and gold but I will definitely make it more; as for the cowboy style, I’ve never liked it much but Isabel Marant proved me it could be gorgeous. LOVE!

Cowboy details at Isabel Marant


Black & Gold (and other favorites) at Paco Rabanne



Spread the love and get you black and gold cowboy boots!
Xx

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. paris fashion week was fab, might be time for me to rethink cowboy boots

    Reply

Leave a Reply

