NYFW and the wonderfulness that was day 5!

I am sorry my dear but you will have two/three more days of me thinking of nothing else but New York fashion week. Don’t worry, I promise I will talk about something else – a little bit – after it’s over! So many AMAZING creators on day 5 but the award goes to Reem Acra whose dress will be worn by all the celebrities on the red carpet this season – I can’t see this not happening. The dresses are so stunning I could cry. As always, pictures credit goes to ELLE UK.

Alice + Olivia

Donna Karan New York

Carolina Herrera

Betsey Johnson

Jenny Packham

3.1 Phillip Lim

Reem Acra

Spread the love and think of an excuse to buy you a red carpet dress this season!
Xx

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

