MB Fashion Week – Fall 2012

I CAN’T BELIEVE IT IS HERE ALREADY. I am super excited for the Fashion Week. Not that I am going or anything. But I love watching runaway shows, see what brilliant ideas designers had and how it will influence fashion for the next couple months.

What shows are you most excited about? Here is the list of the shows that I am most looking forward to:
– BCBG Max Azria, 02/09 at 10am
– Jill Stuart, 02/11 at 11AM
– Hervé Léger, 02/11 at 3PM
– Monique Lhuillier, 02/11 at 7PM
– Derek Lam, 02/12 at 12PM
– Jenny Packham, 02/13 at 9AM
– Carolina Herrera, 02/13 at 10AM
– Donna Karan New York, 02/13 at 2PM
– Reem Acra, 02/13 at 3PM
– Badgley Mischka, 02/14 at 10AM
– Vera Wang, 02/14 at 11AM
– Naeem Khan, 02/14 at 2PM
– Narciso Rodriguez, 02/14 at 8PM
– Whitney Eve, 02/15 at 9AM
– Michael Kors, 02/15 at 10AM
– Nanette Lepore, 02/15 at 11PM
– J. Mendel, 02/15 at 2PM

I am actually excited for pretty much everything but you know, just to put (a few) names. I am also hoping to discover new talents – that are not necessarily new but at least new to me. If you have an IPhone, I recommend you download the “MADE Fashion Week” application that will play some shows live.

Spread the love and feel the FW spirit!
Xx

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

