Celeb fashion inspiration: Mary-Kate & Ashley Olsen

I wouldn’t always dress up like they do. Sometimes it’s a bit too risky, sometimes they do it completely wrong. But Mary-Kate & Ashley remain fashion icons. I love how daring they are and how they always have amazing pieces. All these pics are from 2009, 2010, 2011 or 2012. Out of them all, I think I like 2009 the best. I guess it was because that’s when their look was more “normal”. Not that I don’t like it after, it’s just that many of their outfits lately have been … original, let’s say. Yet, that’s the thing with fashion. You have to create original looks, you have to be daring and express yourself with your fashion. Let your personality shine through your clothes. I guess that’s what Mary-Kate and Ashley do. They express themselves with their clothes and that’s one thing I love about them.

Spread the love and watch an Olsen movie in ‘souvenir’ of the good old times!
Xx

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

