3AM jewelry: get brasilian stylish

I already mentionned my obsession with jewelry before. So it was no surprise that I got hysterical when I found out about the brand 3AM. It’s a brasilian beach design brand that makes bikinis and jewelry. And let’s say that their jewelry is to die for. I want every single of their pieces. The bad thing? It’s expensive. I can’t even afford one of their pieces right now. Maybe someday though, when I want to make myself a nice present!

Spread the love and go to Brasil (if only!)!
Xx

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

