My new favorite cosmetics brand: Bobbi Brown

image straight from Bobbi’s blog.

Bobbi Brown is definitely my new favorite cosmetics brand. Actually, you can be pretty sure that for the next two months, at least, all the money i put into cosmetics will go directly to this brand. I first heard about the brand a few months ago on a beauty website/blog (i don’t really remember) but didn’t pay much attention. It’s only the other day, when I was shopping at Sephora that I spotted products from the brand and remembered the article I had read. I went straight there to try the products and they were AMAZING. Especially the concealer, but I won’t say much more about it right now, I will probably write it a love letter another day!!! Anyway, I really recommend it. I can’t say which products just yet – I still need to buy them and try them all. But in general, if you are looking for a new good quality brand, go for Bobbi Brown.

I hope you all had a great week-end.
Spread the love, xo

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Bobbi is amazing! Her brushes and skin care are worth trying too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

