What Santa brought me for Christmas

20111225-171604.jpg

20111225-171559.jpg

20111225-171549.jpg

20111225-171537.jpg

20111225-171512.jpg

Merry Chrismas lovelies :) I hope you had the most wonderful time with your loved ones. It is always so amazing to get to spend quality time with your family, it always makes me so happy.

Here are a few pictures of things that I got for Christmas and I’m so thankful because it’s everything that I really wanted. I got my Chanel N5 perfume, my Merlin season 3 dvds (best show!!!), Hollister cute tees, make-up, my BCBG Max Azria necklace etc. So happy :)

What about you? What did Santa bring you? Make sure to tell me in comments or share the link if you posted all your beautiful presents on your blog!

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Chanel #5, nice. Santa brought me make up and shoes, he knows me so well!

    Reply
    • Oh yeah I wanted this perfume so bad, I’m so happy :) I also got my necklace that I really wanted! Shoes & Make-Up are just the PERFECT gift for girls <3 you can never be wrong!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

