Take me there, won’t you?

Here is the list of the 10 next countries I would like to visit (only countries I’ve never been to, even though there are other trips I may do before I complete this list). I would like to travel the whole world so choosing only 10 countries was hard but they are the one I’m most looking forward to. None of the pictures are mine (obviously, since I’ve never been to any of these places – yet); they were all found on national geographic.

#10 -Australia

#09 – South Africa

#08 -India

#07 – Canada

#06 – Germany

#05 – Egypt

#04 – South Korea

#03 – China

#02 – Russia

#01 – Japan
Just looking at these pictures make me want to go so bad. I also realized that I didn’t include any south american countries … they may have not made the top 10 but I really, really want to visit them too. What about you? Any country you are particularly dying to visit?

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

