Put on your sequins heels!

Hi lovelies!

Welcome to my blog. I have a tumblr, I have a twitter, I have a youtube channel but I felt like it wasn’t enough because it’s not somewhere I can really blog. I want this blog to be central and my other networks to be attached to this very blog.

I will blog about fashion, tv shows, beauty, healthy cooking (or food in general), movies, cool places to go … pretty much anything that comes to my mind, or that I’ve tried and want to share with you.

I hope you will like this blog and be sure to share any idea you would have to improve it. be sure to check my presentation if you want to know a bit more about me.

Xx, Pauline

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

